top of page

2015 release featuring 11 original songs: Why Did You Leave Me Alone on Christmas, Affected Disaffection, My Fix, Jaffa I (Naked on the Rocks), Jaffa II (Kneeling at the Frame), Jaffa III (Erased by Time and Sea), God's Gardener, I Really Really Dugg'er, Crazy's Gonna Getcha, Love and the Lack of It, Long May You Run.


The physical album features gatefold pacakaging and a fold-out lyric booklet with artwork (pictured above).

The Bleached Bones of Titans CD

SKU: 366615376135191
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page