top of page

2013 Album featuring 13 original songs: Three Rings, Happy To Be Your Whore, Patty Cakes, Hip Little City, Hotel by the River, The Trick, Free Fall, Car in the Rain, Sad Sack, Jump Into the River, For Delilah Forgiveness, Memoirs of a Manwhore, Anchors Aweigh.


The album is housed in a gate fold package with a fold out lyric booklet with photographic artwork from the recording sessions in England.

Memoirs of a Manwhore: The Reeling Waltz of a Drunken Lothario CD

SKU: 36523641234523
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page